Term dates 2020-2021

Wed 2nd September -  Fri 23rd October

Mon 2nd November - Fri 18th December

Mon 4th January - Fri 12th February

Mon 22nd February - Fri 26th March 

Mon 12th April - Fri 28th May

Mon 7th June - Tues 20th July

Inset Days

Tues 1st September

Mon 2nd November 

Fri 26th March

Thurs 6th May

Mon 7th June

Y6 SATs Week 10th - 13th May 

Term dates 2021-2022

Wed 1st September -  Fri 22nd October

Mon 1st November - Fri 17th December

Tues 4th January - Fri 18th February

Mon 28th February - Fri 8th April  

Mon 25th April - Fri 27th May

Mon 6th June - Thurs 21st July

Inset Days

To Be Confirmed

Y6 SATs Week 9th - 12th May